Our Council & Structure


At the 2010 Annual General Meeting the congregational approved a Church Council Structure. We have three main committees: Stewardship & Finance, Worship and Ministry & Personnel. Within the Worship committee there are separate teams / people with different responsibilities:

  • Community Building who organize all our social activities within the church, including snacks after church etc.
  • Christian Education involves those people who help to organize Kid’s Quest and the Adult Educational study groups that we run like the “Talkback” series.

The other Teams and Committees that report directly to the Council are:

  • Outreach who organize all Outreach work into the community and wider world.
  • Communications and Publicity who keep both the church congregation and the wider world informed about goings on in the church.


Minister: Dr. Reverend Nan Hudson

Chair: Carol Rogers

Secretary: Mary Marriott

Treasurer: Jane Alleslev

Presbyter: Shane Wray

Stewardship & Finance Committee Chair: Beverley Anderson

Worship Committee Chair: Charlotte Clark

Ministry & Personnel Committee Chair: Mary Marriott

Communications & Publicity: Amie Pilgrim

Outreach: Kathy Wray

Member at Large: Judy Mercer

Member at Large: Mike Holmes


Sunday Services at 9:30 am
(Join us for Coffee and Snacks after the service at 10:30 am)


LaSalle Little Theatre
LaSalle Secondary School on Highway 15


(613) 549-4320

rainbow flag

Donate Now through CanadaHelps.org